BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

29 December 2010

Could You Be The One For Me?

Could you be the one for me?
Could you be my find?
Could it be, after all this time,
Fate is going to be kind?

Could you be the one for me,
The one to help me forget
The man that broke my heart, my soul
The man that haunts me yet?

You tell me that I'm beautiful
Something I've never heard
But the one still lives here in my mind
That couldn't spare a kind word

It's going to be hard to forget
And pick up the pieces he left
Could you be the one to teach
How to love again and forget?

Could you be the one to come
And mend my broken heart?
Are you willing to piece together
What another broke apart?

It won't be an easy job, you see
My road has been long and rough
And the heart that was once so soft
Is now shut, locked, and tough

But I can feel my heart open again
It's opening for you
Just come in, and love me back
That's all you have to do

I must ask you one small thing
Before we kiss and part
Please be nice and kind to me
I'm tired of broken hearts
~~True Luv Shafiza~~


Things I Love About You ~~~~

Your eyes
which first held me captivated
where I stood.

Your smile
to dazzle the sun
and warm every corner of my soul.

Your voice
like a sparkling mountain stream
which flows into my heart.

Your walk
and the way your gracefulness
takes my breath away.

Your hair
about which I dreamed
cascading into my face
as you leaned over me.

Your hands
whose caress I crave
to hold my face
in their tenderness.

Your arms
I long to have around my neck
as you pull me close
to your warmth.

Most of all
everything you are
changed the way I feel about my life.

I love you.

~~~shafiza~~~


 

tHe OnLy OnE iS yOu!!!

There are 12 Months in a year.
4 weeks in a month.
7 days in a week.
24 Hrs in a day.
But there's only one you in a life time.




Luv U a LitTLe bit MoRe XD

I love you a little bit more when you call me honey
I love you a little bit more when you hold my hand
I love you a little bit more when you hug me.

I love you a little bit more. Every day.
If
If I never met you, I wouldn't like you.
If I didn't like you I wouldn't love you.
If I didn't love you I wouldn't miss you.
But I did, I do and I always will
---
If loving you is wrong, then I don't want to be right!
---
If loving you is a crime. I'd like to be jailed for my whole life, in your heart.
---
I love you. Like a fat kid loves cakes.
---
If you have 1000 years of age, I just want to have 999 years and 364 days, so I never have to live a day without you
I love thee
I Love thee, I love but thee. With a love that shall not die. Till the sun grows cold, and the stars grow old.




true luv~~  shafiza

We ShaRe ToGetHeR ;p

We shared many smiles and many tears,

we shared all our hopes and all our fears,

but if there was one that beat out the rest,

the times we shared laughter, were always the best.



Love~~~shafiza



U smile =)

keep smile dear.....  =)



 Oh
Yeah heah yheah
Mmmmmmmmmmmmm

I'd wait on you forever and a day
Hand and foot
Your world is my world
Yeah
Ain't no way you're ever gon' get
Any less than you should
Cause baby
You smile I smile (ooh)
Cause whenever
You smile I smile
Hey hey hey

Your lips, my biggest weakness
Shouldn't have let you know
I'm always gonna do what they say (hey)
If you need me
I'll come running
From a thousand miles away
When you smile I smile (ooooooooh whooooaaaa)
You smile I smile
Heeeey

Baby take my open heart and all it offers
Cause this is as unconditional as it'll ever get
You ain't seen nothing yet
I won't ever hesitate to give you more
Cause baby (hey)
You smile I smile (whooooaaaa)
You smile I smile
Hey hey hey
You smile I smile
I smile I smile I smile
You smile I smile
Make me smile baby

Baby you won't ever work for nothing
You are my ins and my means now
With you there's no in between
I'm all in
Cause my cards are on the table
And I'm willing and I'm able
But I fold to your wish
Cause it's my command
Hey hey hey

You smile I smile (whoa)
You smile I smile
Hey hey hey
You smile I smile
I smile I smile I smile
You smile I smile
Oh

You smile I smile

You smile I smile


AArrrggghhh!!!

Adoyai......tenson betul kau arinie..da la kje bnyak nie...closing property pon arinie...adeh(!)..leh plak system wat hal...nie smua kes software baru nak msok..IDC..ceit!!aku bnci ko...bodoh!!!
da elok2 pkai Es utk SAP nTCP...ko nak tukar gak g IDC yg cam gampang tue asal...
sengal tol.....huhuhuhuh......

skg nie leh dikatakan hari2 de je problem..system error .....pipeline error...hhmmm....nak wat kje pon jd mlas da....Ehm....bosan btol camnie....

EEeeee...ofis nie aku rse da cam kat kutub utara da..aduh!!!sejuk nak mampos...xleh ke managmnt slow kan ckit...huhuuh..da menggigil da aku kat cnie...


penat den camnie...sekian..tq  =)

Follow Me BebeH!

Powered by Blogger.